Skip to content

Staff Directory

Blocker, Shemika 

(615) 916-0144

shemika.blocker@leadpublicschools.org

Blue, Niki

(615) 584-6649

niki.blue@leadpublicschools.org

Caliguiri, David

(615) 540-2862

david.caliguiri@leadpublicschools.org

Campbell, Sade

(615) 823-0490

sade.campbell@leadpublicschools.org

Dell'Isola, Rich

(615) 944-9297

richard.dellisola@leadpublicschools.org

Elg, Liz

(615) 943-2504

liz.elg@leadpublicschools.org

Elliott, Chris

(615) 310-7700

chris.elliott@leadpublicschools.org

Frensley, Lexie

(615) 739-1027

lexie.frensley@leadpublicschools.org

Hiltunen, Courtney

(615) 974-7405

courtney.hiltunen@leadpublicschools.org

Klem, Natalie

(615) 403-1898

natalie.klem@leadpublicschools.org

Knox, Hannah

(615) 974-7503

hannah.knox@leadpublicschools.org

Laposky, Hannah

(615) 319-1015

hannah.laposky@leadpublicschools.org

Lassiter, Lori

(615) 974-4267

lori.lassiter@leadpublicschools.org

Levy, Samantha

(615) 974-6967

samantha.levy@leadpublicschools.org

Mac, Emma

(615) 717-5210

emma.mac@leadpublicschools.org

Marmaras, Jillian

(615) 944-7958

jillian.marmaras@leadpublicschools.org

Mullenix, Ryan

(615) 400-4729

ryan.mullenix@leadpublicschools.org

Oleson, Krista

(615) 509-4230

krista.oleson@leadpublicschools.org

Pennigar, Paige

(615) 974-6930

paige.pennigar@leadpublicschools.org

Redelheim, Alison

(615) 540-2888

alison.redelheim@leadpublicschools.org

Saad, Youstina

(615) 521-2461

youstina.saad@leadpublicschools.org

San Juan, Stefani

(615) 870-8001

stefani.sanjuan@leadpublicschools.org

Scott, Terrance

(615) 943-2472

terrance.scott@leadpublicschools.org

Silver, Scott

(615) 974-6679

scott.silver@leadpublicschools.org

Singh, Nupur

(615) 974-6686

nupur.singh@leadpublicschools.org

Stratton, Julia

(615) 974-7320

julia.stratton@leadpublicschools.org

Thomas, Keisha

(615) 752-0731

keisha.thomas@leadpublicschools.org

Udovitsch, Alyssa

(615) 939-7502

alyssa.udovitsch@leadpublicschools.org

Valdes, Alex

(615) 727-4083

alexandra.valdes@leadpublicschools.org

Vermilyea, Paul

(615) 584-1448

paul.vermilyea@leadpublicschools.org

Walsh, Madison

(615) 516-3798

madison.walsh@leadpublicschools.org

Ward, Beth

(615) 417-2975

beth.ward@leadpublicschools.org